Election Slate – Board of Directors

With the conference being postponed until October 2, 2020, the election of Board members will be conducted via a survey. Please watch for further information in your email.

Officers (serve for 1 year)

President Cynthia Soete
President-elect Open for Nominations
1st Vice President Angie DeFazio
2nd Vice President Open for Nominations
Secretary Melissa Rivera-Serna
Treasurer Michele Gregorio


At Large Members (serve for 2 years)

Linda Carter Nicole Garibaldi-DeNude
Beverly Lee Lorri Sullivan

Join our Social Networks

Like us on Faceboook Follow us on Twitter Join us on Instagram

What's New at CITE
In Memoriam – June Moss Handler
CITE founder, June Moss Handler, 94, died on November 6, 2017 at her home in Hackensack, NJ. (read more...)