Election Slate – Board of Directors

Slate of Nominees For Election to State Board of Directors 2020-2021

Voting will take place at the Conference on March 27, 2020.

Additional nominations will be solicited from the floor.

Officers (serve for 1 year)

President Cynthia Soete
President-elect Open for Nominations
1st Vice President Angie DeFazio
2nd Vice President Open for Nominations
Secretary Melissa Rivera-Serna
Treasurer Michele Gregorio


At Large Members (serve for 2 years)

Linda Carter Nicole Garibaldi-DeNude
Beverly Lee Lorri Sullivan

Join our Social Networks

Like us on Faceboook Follow us on Twitter Join us on Instagram

What's New at CITE
In Memoriam – June Moss Handler
CITE founder, June Moss Handler, 94, died on November 6, 2017 at her home in Hackensack, NJ. (read more...)

https://buyzolpideminsomnia.com | https://valtvalacyc.com