Vote for the State Board at 31st Annual CITE Conference!

Vote for the State Board at 31st Annual CITE Conference!
March 18 & 19, 2016
Hilton Meadowlands Hotel
East Rutherford, NJ

President – Jennifer Santana
1st Vice President – Karen Perez
2nd Vice President – Cathie Chmielewski
Secretary – Katelyn Rasmussen
Treasurer – Teresa McDermott
Terri Buccarelli
Linda Carter
Nicole Garibaldi-DeNude
Michele Gregorio

Two 1-year terms are available.
Nominations from the floor will be considered.
Voting will take place on Friday at the lunchtime general session.

Early bird registration is available until March 1!

We hope to see you at the conference!

Jennifer Santana, President

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

In Memoriam – June Moss Handler
CITE founder, June Moss Handler, 94, died on November 6, 2017 at her home in Hackensack, NJ. (read more...)

Upcoming Events
  • December 7, 2017 – State Board Meeting, 10:00 am
  • January 4, 2018 – State Board Meeting, 10:00 am
  • March 23, 2018 – CITE Conference 2018, 8:00 am
Follow CITEprez on Twitter