Election Slate for 2015/2016 State Board

Coalition of Infant/Toddler Educators
Election Slate for 2015/2016 State Board
(To be voted upon at the Annual Meeting/Conference 3/27/15.)

One-Year Terms:
President Jennifer Santana
1st Vice President Lorri Sullivan
2nd Vice President Cathie Chmielewski
Secretary Katelyn Rasmussen
Treasurer Teresa McDermott
Member at Large Karen Perez
Two-Year Terms
Member at Large Beth Gardiner
Member at Large Mary Lou Allen
Member at Large Georgina Criado-Hall
Member at Large Angie DeFazio
Member at Large Bridget Turner
The election is open to all members in attendance at the annual meeting/conference.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Upcoming Events
  • September 7, 2017 – State Board Meeting, 10:00 am
Follow CITEprez on Twitter